Emma Marie

and

Roko Button

15. October 2018.

at 7 o’clock in the evening
Villa Macadamiana second at Marianberg
Hilltop Dr Menomonee Falls, WI 53051 US

Image Alt

Reviews All

Dermal Fillers and Botox

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

I was recommended by a friend to use Yolande for treatment, that was a couple of years ago & I would not go anywhere else now. She is very knowledgeable & brilliant at creating a natural look using fillers & botox. I would highly recommend. x

Fiona M

Response from YLG Aesthetics

Hi Fiona, thank you for your lovely review. I am very happy to hear that you are pleased with your Dermal Filler and Botox treatments. Hopefully I will see you again very soon. Kind Regards Yolande

Absolutely Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
March 13, 2021

I misss youuuuu!
I have to tell you.. Yolande is not just a lovely person, she is so professional, she makes you feel at ease. she listen’s to you in how you would like your procedure to look like, she also advises you with such confidence, and I am never in pain, or feel uncomfortable whilst in her care.
Yolande carries out these procedures and she takes her time with reassurance, and always makes you feel at ease!!! The service is first class!. The first and end results are superb… I would recommend Yolande ( and I have) to friends and family always!
I will never go to anyone one else. She is registered …trust worthy, and I am so happy I found her!! I’ll hopefully see you soon Yolande As you are the best!! Xxx

Sarah x

Response from YLG Aesthetics

Hi Sarah, thank you so much for your lovely review. I am so happy that you are pleased with your results and have recommended me. Looking forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards Yolande

Yolande has a keen eye for beauty.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2021

I have known Yolande most of my life. We both studied Fine Art at A level and both enjoyed working in Beauty Therapy before Yolande went on and qualified in Nursing and later practiced Aesthetics. Yolande therefore has an artistic eye and a keen awareness of beauty and what makes a face look as good as it possibly can. Yolande is very professional, spending time on initial consultation giving advice on the right treatment for you. The treatment is then carried out with a very steady hand giving you confidence you are in safe hands. I highly recommend having treatment with Yolande, her professional and friendly manner and her exceptional treatment results will guarantee you will want to rebook again.

Lindsay Lessels

Response from YLG Aesthetics

Hi Lindsay, Thank you for your lovely review giving some background about me, so nice of you. I am so pleased that you highly recommend me and look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards Yolande

Dermal fillers

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2021

I had dermal fillers in the past with Yolande and I am very happy with my results.
I would highly recommend her as she is so professional and the results are very natural.
I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Debbie

Response from YLG Aesthetics

Hi Debbie, Thank you for lovely review. I am very pleased that you are happy with your treatments. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards Yolande

Botox and filler

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2021

I’ve been visiting Yolande for six years and can honestly say she knows her stuff. I’ve always been scared of needles but she’s very calming and will work with you at your own pace to carry out treatment that works for you.
I always get compliments on my lips, but they are done subtly, so they look natural.
I will never go anywhere else as long as she’s working.
I would recommend her to anyone.

Lisa

Response from YLG Aesthetics

Hi Lisa, Thank you so much for your lovely review. I am so glad that you are happy with your treatments. Kind Regards Yolande

So happy

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2021

Yolande has treated me on several occasions and I am thrilled with the results. She is friendly and knowledgeable and I would highly recommend her.

Amy R

Response from YLG Aesthetics

Hi Amy, thank you for your lovely review. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards Yolande

Truly Talented! Best in the field!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2021

I have been visiting Yolande since 2017. I trust Yolande fully and always take her professional opinion. My lips look so natural and no one can ever tell I have had fillers. I normally get told how lovely my lips are!
I can always trust Yolande to have the best advise and products!
Can’t wait to see you again soon!

Sophie

Response from YLG Aesthetics

Hi Sophie, thank you so much for your kind review. I is always a pleasure to see you and I amm so pleased that you are happy with your treatments. Looking forward to seeing you soon too. Kind Regards Yolande

So pleased with my lips!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2021

I’ve had 1ml of lip filler administered by Yolande 3 times now and have been so, so pleased with my results. Very natural and lasted for ages! Yolande was professional and warm throughout all procedures and is always on hand with advice about aftercare.

Georgie cash

Response from YLG Aesthetics

Hi Georgie, Thank you so much for your kind words. I am so happy that you are pleased with your treatments. Looking forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards Yolande

Filler & Botox

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2021

Yolande has taken care of me regarding my filler and Botox (lips cheeks and forehead) for the last couple of years. I will continue to use Yolande she is friendly and makes you feel super comfortable right away. She’s very professional and walks you through everything you need to know. Her clinic is clean and tidy, she uses the correct PPE required. I’ve always been really happy with the outcome of my treatments, achieving the look I’m desire each time. Yolande also takes care of my mums filler and Botox who until seeing Yolande has never received filler or Botox but has returned to Yolande on occasions and is also equally happy with the treatment carried out

Frankie R

Response from YLG Aesthetics

Hi Frankie, Thank you so much for your kind words. I am so glad that you and your mum are happy. Its always nice to see you. Kind Regards Yolande

Excellent treatment.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2021

I cannot recommend Yolande enough. Very professional, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Excellent treatment received as always.

Laura Jowett

Response from YLG Aesthetics

Thank you for your recommendation Laura. I am so pleased you are happy with your treatments. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards Yolande